Service hotline

13923302335
High quality thermostat manufacturer

Professional set design and development, production and management, product sales as one of the national high-tech enterprises. With advanced production equipment, strong technical force and leading technology;

Selected quality raw materials

Strictly control the quality source of raw materials, before shipment, through the strict testing of quality control department personnel, to ensure that customers receive goods without defects.

Advanced quality inspection equipment

We have fully introduced iso9001-2008 international quality management system, and have strict and scientific quality management procedures for every process from raw material procurement to delivery

Perfect after-sales service team

Exclusive truck team, with complete and comprehensive logistics information, low cost and high delivery efficiency, can be delivered within 24 hours in guangdong

Select huide · You can rest assured!

We are not necessarily the best, but we will give you our best products and services!

About Us
To provide customers with cost-effective products and services, pay attention to process control, the pursuit of quality results。

          The company is a professional design and development, production and marketing, product sales as one of the national high-tech enterprises.The products are widely used in electric ovens, electric heaters, ovens, baking trays, boiling water stoves, toasters, oil fryers, electric heating lamps, electric irons, rice cookers, machine (box) cabinets and other household appliances. Our company's products are approved by European and American national and domestic product safety certification and environmental testing requirements.

View details

What does manufacturer of temperature co...

If the water heater switches between hot and cold, there may be a problem controlling the thermostat. The water heater has two thermostats, a top and a bottom. Fluctuations between hot and cold temperatures indicate that only the upper water heater circuit is working. The thermostat powers the upper element and transfers power to the lower element once the desired temperature is reached in the wat...

View details+

Heat protector manufacturers bimetal tempe...

If the electric water heater is not heated, it may be due to a heater element problem. Domestic water heaters usually have upper and lower heating elements. If the water is not heated, it is likely that there is a problem with the upper element, and if there is some hot water but not much, the lower element is likely to be a problem.

view details+
Copyright© Zhongshan Huide Thermostat Co., Ltd.    Mobile phone:13923302335     Add:No.3 building, no.22 fuqing road, yongxing industrial zone, henglan town, zhongshan Admin
客服中心
Service hotline

13923302335



Qr code


展开客服

服务热线

13923302335
优质品牌实力雄厚高品质温控器选择厂家

专业集设计开发、生产经营、产品销售为一体的国家高新技术企业。拥有先进的生产设备,雄厚的技术力量,掌握领先的技术;

精选符合国际环保标准的优质原材料

严格把控产品原材料的质量源头,出货前,经过质检部人员严格测试,确保客户收货时不出现瑕疵品。

专职质检人员、先进质检设备、严苛管理流程

全面导入ISO9001-2008国际质量管理体系,从原材料采购到出厂,每道工序都有严格科学的质量管理流程

科学完善的售后服务团队,让您选择无忧

专属货车团队,拥有完善和全面的物流信息,成本低发货效率高,广东地区可24小时内送达

选择汇德 · 您尽管放心!

我们不一定是最好的,但我们一定给你我们最好的产品和服务!

走进汇德温控器
给客户提供高性价比的产品与服务,注意过程管控,追求成果质量。

          本公司是一家专业集设计开发、生产经营、产品销售为一体的国家高新技术企业。公司温控器、档位开关、倾倒开关、开关产品种类齐全,产品广泛应用于电烤箱、电暖器、烤炉、烤盘、煮水炉、多士炉、油炸锅、电暖灯、电熨斗、电饭煲、机(箱)柜等家电产品。公司产品均通过欧美国家和国内产品安规认证以及环保测试要求。
公司位于广东省中山市横栏镇,距广州机场100公里,,高速路口不到5公里,距离顺德、江门、珠海、小榄等均在半小时左右车程,交通十分便利。

查看详情

陶瓷温控开关温控器生产厂家有哪些如何修理没有...

如果热水器温度在冷热之间切换,则控制恒温器可能存在问题。热水器有两个恒温器,一个上部和下部。冷热温度之间的波动表明只有上部热水器电路正在工作。该恒温器为上部加热元件供电,一旦在水箱顶部的水中达到理想温度,就将电力转移到下部元件。

查看详情+

热保护器生产厂家双金属片温控开关小家电温控如...

如果电热水器没有加热,可能是由于加热器元件的问题。家用热水器通常具有上部和下部加热元件。如果水没有加热,很可能是因为上部加热元件有问题,而如果有一些热水存在但不是很多,那么下部加热元件很可能是一个问题。

查看详情+

常见问题Common problem

更多+
版权所有© 中山市汇德温控器有限公司,安徽汇德电子科技有限公司    手机:13923302335     地址:中山市横栏镇永兴工业区富庆一路22号    技术支持:环球企业网 站点管理
客服中心
服务热线

13923302335



官网二维码


展开客服